• New Direction Photography

  • TransColonial Auto Service
  • Dr. Herpy

Category Archives: Front Page Archives

End of Year Events 2019

Wednesday and Thursday, May 23 and 24 Final Exams
Tuesday, May 21 Graduation:
Monday, May 20 KHS Senior Awards Night/Project Exhibit:
March 20 KHS Winter Athletic Awards
Friday, May 17 KHS Choral Cabaret & Banquet
Friday, May 10 KHS Scholarship Breakfast
Tuesday, May 14 9th-11th Grade Awards Night
Monday, May 6 Senior Project Begins
Saturday, May 4 Prom:
Wednesday, April 24 NHS Senior Sendoff
Tuesday, April 16 Top 15 Seniors:
Friday, Saturday and Sunday April 11, 12 and 13 KHS Spring Musical:
Friday, March 15 Fashion Show: Photos
Thursday, February 28 NHS Variety Show: Photos

 

What’s New Archives For January 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 KHS > Feature Article > Zu Kru plays on: Kenston trio turns rejection into rock music (Chagrin Valley Times) Athletics > Coed Swimming > Lady Bombers, Comet torpedoes split swim dual (Chagrin Valley Times) Athletics > Boys Basketball > Bomber cagers go with baker’s dozen, short on dough, 64-50 (Chagrin Valley Times) Athletics >… Continue Reading

What’s New Archives For December 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018 Athletics > Boys Basketball (score vs. Hudson) Athletics > Wrestling > Live Webcast of the 54th Annual Kenston Invitational Wrestling Tournament Friday, December 28, 2018 Athletics > Boys Basketball (score vs. Canfield) Athletics > Girls Basketball (score vs. Cuyahoga Falls) Athletics > Girls Basketball > Box Score vs. Norton Athletics > Wrestling… Continue Reading