• New Direction Photography

  • TransColonial Auto Service
  • Dr. Herpy

Can You Guess These Kindergarteners?

All the seniors who went to Kenston in kindergarten have been posted!
NOTE: If you are a senior and did not attend Kenston when you were in kindergarten, email your kindergarten photo to us and we will add you (KHS@KenstonLocal.com).

Wednesday, April, 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019