• New Direction Photography

  • TransColonial Auto Service
  • Dr. Herpy
  • Schmahl Orthodontics

Head Coach Email Addresses

Athletic Director – Reid Guarnieri (reid.guarnieri@kenstonapps.org)

Baseball Bob Ford Bob.Ford@kenstonapps.org
Basketball, Boys Derrick DeJarnette
Basketball, Girls John Misenko John.Misenko@KenstonApps.org
Bowling Bill Drsek Bill.Drsek@kenstonapps.org
Cheerleading Stephanie Reeder stephanie.reeder@kenstonapps.org
Cross Country, Boys Chris Ickes Chris.Ickes@kenstonapps.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Ickes Chris.Ickes@kenstonapps.org
Football Jeff Grubich
Golf, Boys TJ Tabor TJ.Tabor@kenstonapps.org
Golf, Girls Kip Freeman Kip.Freeman@kenstonapps.org
Gymnastics Nicole Martorello Nicole.Martorello@kenstonapps.org
Ice Hockey Tom Fritsche tom.fritsche@kenstonapps.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Lammers Jay.Lammers@kenstonapps.org
Lacrosse, Girls Patrick Benz Patrick.Benz@kenstonapps.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Sladick Josh.Sladick@kenstonapps.org
Soccer, Girls Kathleen Vass Kathleen.Vass@kenstonapps.org
Softball Annie Dubovec anne.dubovec@kenstonapps.org
Swimming Kari Collier kari.collier@kenstonapps.org
Tennis, Boys Dale Israelson Dale.Israelson@kenstonapps.org
Tennis, Girls Dale Israelson Dale.Israelson@kenstonapps.org
Track, Boys Chris Ickes chris.ickes@kenstonapps.org
Track, Girls Chris Ickes chris.ickes@kenstonapps.org
Volleyball Tara Everts Tara.Everts@kenstonapps.org
Wrestling Ricky Deubel Ricky.Deubel@kenstonapps.org
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.