Tickets on SALE NOW for The Addams Family

Kenston Center Stage is pleased to present The Addams Family on Friday, April 13, Saturday, April 14 at 7pm; and Sunday, April 15 at 2pm in the Kenston High School Auditorium.  The Addams Family is a musical comedy with music and lyrics by Andrew Lippa and the book by Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice. The show is based upon The Addams Family characters created by Charles Addams in his single-panel gag cartoons, which depict a ghoulish American family with an affinity for all things macabre. The Addams Family features an original story, and it’s every father’s nightmare. Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family – a man her parents have never met. And if that weren’t upsetting enough, Wednesday confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother. Now, Gomez Addams must do something he’s never done before – keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia. Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host a dinner for Wednesday’s ‘normal’ boyfriend and his parents.

The cast, crew and pit orchestra includes Isabel Andreas, Mia Bester, Maddy Blackford, Ethan Brinkman-Sull, Wes Brynes, Jimmy Burg, Aron Butler, Brendan Byrnes, Grace Cannon, Macie Chamberlin, Molly Cohen, Olivia Como, Sebastian Dodrill, Madelyn Engoglia, Hannah Fender, Kayleigh Fisher, Rachel Flack, Trey Ford, Dayle Foster, Julia Fugedy, Keenan Garceau, Gracie Geisler, Daniel Giebner, Billy Glime, Mandy Glime, Emily Hall, Jenna Hamilton, Sarah Hauserman, Kelsey Hendrickson, Megan Herbruck, Olivia Heysek, Alex Hubert, Nik Hunder, Sophia Irvin, Alyssa Kassouf, Patrick Keane, Ryan Kohn, James Kregenow, Sam Kress, Nya Ku, Ronan Ku, Kelsey Kundtz, Nicole Lanese, Ernie Manke, Colin Mast, Erin Mast, Josh Masters, Grant Mastropieri, Jack McDonough, Olivia Mendolera, Kierstan Mesnick, Lauren Mollohan, Colin Montville, Ian Montville, Julia Morey, Emma Nidy, John Palmer, Laura Parsons, Riley Potts, Brendan Roche, Caleigh Russell, Madi Scarvelli, Anna Snyder, Mac Snyder, Anna Soryal, Sarah Soryal, Morgan Spehar, Sam Standley, Jess Stirewalt, Jess Sunderhaft, Lauren Thomas, Luke Totte, Britta Treu, Kaila Walker, Faith Walls, Josh Walls, Natalie Wasinski, Nathan Wasinski, Maria Weil, Phillip Witmer-Rich, Jenna Wrona and John Yakovac.

 All tickets are reserved and cost $14 Mezzanine, $12 Floor and $10 Balcony/Student seats. Tickets are available for purchase NOW.