Office

Information:

Secretaries

  • Mrs. Kris Welch
    • kris.welch@kenstonapps.org
  • Mrs. Anita Dwyer
    • anita.dwyer@kenstonapps.org
  • Mrs. Cindy Schickler
    • cindy.schickler@kenstonapps.org

Guidance Counselor

  • Mrs. Eileen Kubas
    • eileen.kubas@kenstonapps.org

Health Aides

  • Mrs. Mary Monroe
    • mary.monroe@kenstonapps.org
  • Mrs. Natalie Cassaro
    • natalie.cassaro@kenstonapps.org