• New Direction Photography

  • TransColonial Auto Service
  • Dr. Herpy
  • Schmahl Orthodontics

End of Year Events 2018

Wednesday and Thursday, May 23 and 24 Final Exams
Tuesday, May 22 Graduation:
Speeches: Morgan Spehar and Anna Soryal | Trey Petrella
Photos: Laude and Legacy | Before | During | After
Video: Trailer for Graduation Video
Graduation Day: Rehearsal Breakfast Photos
Monday, May 21 KHS Senior Awards Night/Project Exhibit:
Winners | Photos
Thursday, May 17 KHS Spring Athletic Awards: Winners | Photos
Friday, May 11 KHS Choral Cabaret & Banquet
Friday, May 11 KHS Scholarship Breakfast: Winners | Photos
Wednesday, May 9 9th-11th Grade Awards Night: Winners | Photos
Monday, May 7 Senior Project Begins
Saturday, May 5 Prom: Use access code khspc18 at Vendetti’s Website
Wednesday, April 25 NHS Senior Sendoff
Friday, April 20 Fashion Show: Photos
Tuesday, April 17 Top 15 Seniors: Speeches | Photos
Friday, Saturday and Sunday April 13, 14 and 15 KHS Spring Musical: Photos
Thursday, February 22 NHS Variety Show: Photos

 

Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.