• New Direction Photography

  • TransColonial Auto Service
  • Dr. Herpy
  • Schmahl Orthodontics

Cleveland Browns

New_Browns_Logo

Cleveland Browns Links

Fan Pages on website

Weekly News

The Browns defense, led by Ray Horton, has struggled most this season.

Is it the coaching? Is it the talent? Is it both? Jackson was firm in saying that Horton’s job was not in danger last Monday and the reality is that it’s unfair to pin all of the defense’s struggles on Horton. While a wholesale regime change likely isn’t coming, even if the Browns finish 0-16, it wouldn’t be surprising if a mandate that someone needs to go comes down. If opposing offenses have too many more 500-yard games in them, it could be Horton that takes the fall, despite the talent level.

2017 Schedule                                    Results

1 Sun, September 10 VS Pittsburgh                              18-21    L

2 Sun, September 17 @ Baltimore                                10-24    L

3 Sun, September 24 @ Indianapolis                            28-31    L

4 Sun, October 1 VS Cincinnati                                     7-31      L

5 Sun, October 8 VS New York                                     14-17     L

6 Sun, October 15 @ Houston                                      17-33     L

7 Sun, October 22 VS Tennessee                                 9-12       L

8 Sun, October 29 VS Minnesota                                  16-33     L

9 BYE WEEK

10 Sun, November 12 @ Detroit                                   24-38     L

11 Sun, November 19 VS Jacksonville                          7-19      L

12 Sun, November 26 @ Cincinnati                             16-30     L

13 Sun, December 3 @ San Diego                              10-19     L

14 Sun, December 10 VS Green Bay                           21-27    L

 

2016 Schedule                                    Results

1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Philadelphia                                      10-29     L

2 Sun, Sep 16 VS Baltimore                                         20-25     L

3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Miami                                               24-30     L

4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Washington                                         20-31     L

5 Sun, Oct 9 VS New England                                      13-33     L

6 Sun, Oct 16 @ Tennessee                                         26-28    L

7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Cincinnati                                          17-31    L

8 Sun, Oct 30 VS New York                                          28-31    L

9 Sun, Nov 6 VS Dallas                                                10-35     L

10 Thu, Nov 10 @ Baltimore                                         7-28      L

11 Sun, Nov 20 VS Pittsburgh                                      9-24       L

12 Sun, Nov 27 VS New York                                       17-27    L

13 BYE WEEK

14 Sun, Dec 11 VS Cincinnati                                      10-23     L

15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Buffalo

16 Sat, Dec 24 VS San Diego

17 Sun, Jan 1 @ Pittsburgh