Central Office & Board of Education

Nancy R. Santilli
Superintendent
nancy.santilli@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9677

Phillip D. Butto, IV
Treasurer
phil.butto@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9677

Kathleen M. Poe
Assistant Superintendent
katie.poe@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9677

Jeremy P. McDevitt
Assistant Superintendent, Business Operations & Strategic Initiatives
jeremy.mcdevitt@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9677

Katy McGrath
Community Relations Director
katy.mcgrath@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9677 x.1400

John Molnar
Technology Management Coordinator
john.molnar@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-3162

Rita Pressman
Special Education Director (Grades 6-12)
rita.pressman@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-3013

Melissa Miller
Special Education Director (Grades PreK-5)
melissa.miller@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-3013

Melody Coniglio
Transportation Director
melody.coniglio@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-9567

Marc Lobosco
Facilities Director
marc.lobosco@kenstonapps.org
(440) 543-3060

Board Members

Beth Krause, Ph.D., President
beth.krause@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2017

William Timmons, Vice President
bill.timmons@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2017

Beth Ward, Vice President
beth.ward@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2017

Neysa Gaskins
neysa.gaskins@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2019

Thomas Manning
thomas.manning@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2019

William Timmons
bill.timmons@kenstonapps.org
Term Exp. 2017